"Telecom Idea" is a project accelerator. It is a programme aimed at identifying, supporting and fostering young talents in information - telecommunication technologies and services.

"Telecom Idea" contest was first launched in 2011 in Russia. 2014 events was held in India, 2015 - in Belarus. At federal competition, regional and international competitions and hackatons we are looking for innovative projects and support the talented youth.
"Telecom Idea" will provide new opportunities for the development of your project: participants will receive expert assessment of their ideas, improve the quality of projects and their investment attractiveness. The best teams will take a part of acceleration program with leading industry experts.

The winners will present their projects to the management of "MTS" and get a chance to implement them with the leading telecommunications operator in Russia and the CIS. The main prize - participation in foreign telecom-tour, where partner companies will share their experiences with the young innovators.

  • Organaizer

  • Supported by

«Телеком Идея» – ускоритель проектов. Это программа для поиска, отбора и акселерации инновационных проектов молодежи в сфере информационно — коммуникационных технологий и услуг.

Конкурс «Телеком Идея» впервые запущен в 2011 году в России, а с 2014 он проводится на международном уровне – в Индии и Беларуси. В рамках федерального конкурса, региональных и международных конкурсов и хакатонов мы ищем инновационные проекты и оказываем поддержку талантливой молодёжи.
«Телеком Идея» даст новые возможности для развития вашего проекта: участники получат экспертную оценку своих идей, повысят качество проектов и их инвестиционную привлекательность. Лучшие команды пройдут акселерационную программу с ведущими экспертами отрасли.
Победители представят свои проекты на рассмотрение руководства ОАО «МТС» и получат шанс реализовать их с ведущим телекоммуникационным оператором в России и СНГ. Главный приз – участие в зарубежном образовательном туре, где компании-партнеры «Телеком Идеи» поделятся опытом с молодыми инноваторами.
  • Организатор проекта

  • При поддержке